Galentine's Day 5 Hour Bead Around the World Event Supply Kit

Soft Flex
$49.95
Be the first to leave a review
Wishlist

Create Wishlist

Join Jesse James Beads and Soft Flex as we kick off our Annual Galentine's Day event. This year, we're beading around the world with designers from Hawaii to the UK!
 
Join as we spread the love one bead at a time. Pack your bags for a global beading party! We are going to travel the world featuring a full 5 hour party with 5 amazing designers representing JJB and Soft Flex! Grab the supply kit here and get the bead kit from Jesse James Beads.

Soft Flex Company and Jesse James Beads are collaborating to host a fun fueled day of creativity. On Friday, February 10th, designers from around the world are spreading the love of creativity with five hours of exciting beading demonstrations. Presenters from the UK, Hawaii, and both coasts of the United States are going to inspire you to make jewelry. Creativity has no borders! Learn how to make a new design and celebrate Galentine's Day with us!

When: February 10th

What Time: 1pm - 6pm PT / 4pm ET - 9pm ET

Where: This event will be hosted LIVE on the JJB Facebook page and on Soft Flex's YouTube and Facebook pages. Classes are available to watch live and will be available to replay.

Our Guests of Honor here to teach you wire-wrapping, bead stringing and more include:

Jem Hawkes 1pm PT / 4pm ET
Kay Goss - 2pm PT / 5pm ET
Kristen Fagan - 3pm PT / 6pm ET
Brittany Chavers - 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Christi Friesen - 5pm PT / 8pm ET

February 13th is Galentine's Day. A day for ladies to celebrate ladies. Leave the boys at home! Gather your girlfriends and celebrate the joys of sisterhood. If you feel left out on Valentine's Day, celebrate a day that is about being a friend and bonding with people that share your likes.

Note: This is a supply kit for a special event. This kit does not contain everything you need. Please be sure to purchase the matching bead kit from Jesse James Beads to play along! Get the Jesse James Beads Kit Here.

Supplies are very limited. Don’t miss out!